The Lovely Blog Award

img_4279

Hi guys!
I have been nominated for The Lovely Blog Award by the gorgeous childoftheuniversebeauty! Thankyou so much!

So here are the rule of the nnomination Firstly, you must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. You must list the rules and display the award. You must add 7 facts about yourself. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you, obviously if you want to that is…

So, 7 facts about me:

I am a huge coffee fanatic, Costa is my second home I love the stuff, if I don’t have 3 or 4 coffee’s on a morning I’m dysfunctional for the entire day.
I have 5 fish -Bruce, Biggie, Brian, Lala, Po and Hercules, 1 hamster – Keith and 2 mice – Boo and Luna.
I work in recruitment outsourcing.
I am a fully qualified beauty therapist which includes a massive obsession with all things make up related.
I have a concerning obsession with Hello Kitty, there are all types of things Hello Kitty all over my house, centring mostly in my room.
As far as I’m concerned Bulldogs/Mastiff breeds are the best things in the whole entire planet.
Whenever I’m upset or feeling down I turn to Miranda Hart for a pick me up.

There’s my mini fact list, and from here I nominated the following 15:

Thanks again to childoftheuniversebeauty, I have linked her blog above, please do check it out, she has amazing eye make up tutorials and tonnes more.

 

Love&Hugs

Roobes xxxxx

 

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest

4 thoughts on “The Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

