AUTUMN TAG!

So I recently saw this post and LOVED it!

I’m a huge fan of this time of year and a huge fan of a good tag, so I figured, ya know, why not go for it! No one tagged me for it so lets go with I tagged myself :D…

wpid-img_20141205_181932.jpg

So, coffee – what’s your favourite seasonal drink from Starbucks/Costa/Cafe Nero/Pret?
Sticky Toffee Latte from Costa. It’s concerningly addictive. Like a sticky toffee pudding plonked in a coffee. Oh how scrummy!

What do you opt for, scarf, boots, gloves?
Scarf!

What’s your favourite music to listen to during Autumn?
George Ezra 100% is my all time favourite snug music artist. I also like a good Paloma Faith/Take That cycle too. *Happy dancing around your house singing down your hairbrush (microphone), like you’re performing in a Lady GaGa style concert…*

What’s your favourite perfume for this time of year?
Ed Hardy’s Heart’s and Dagger’s is a perfect scent for this time of year, but I also love Lady Million and Dot.

What scents will you be burning this season?
Majestic Fir, Christmas Baking, Sunlight on the Snow, Christmas Cookies and Fireside Treats.

What do you love most about Autumn?
I love getting all of my jumpers and snuggly clothes out again. I love being inside on a night is my snug warm jammies with a thick fleece throw on and a candle and looking out of the window thinking, jeeeeez I’m glad I’m inside with the heating on!

Favourite make-up look?
Dark eye liner both on my lids and on my water line, thick mascara, nude blush and purple/deep red lipstick.

What are you looking forward to most in Autumn?
CHRISTMAS!!!! Wearing all of my winter boots, scarves and hats. Getting my onesies on, putting my jammies and towels on the radiator before I put them on, getting my bed bogged down with tones of hot water bottles and putting my fleece blankets on. Having time to slob on the sofa and watch tonnes of crime documentaries until I can’t keep my eyes open. But mostly, spending time with my family, I do a lot of the year but not anywhere near as much as we want to because we’re all so busy. So christmas is a huge get together and relax. It’s something I wait for all year!

I. Love. Autum. And I. Love. Winter.

This is definitely my favourite time of year, you may possibly be able to argue that with me when it comes to my two week holiday abroad. But let’s do that then…
For now

CHRISTMAS!!!!

Love&Hugs

Roobes xxxxx

 

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest

Leave a Reply

