No7’s Beautiful Skin Blemish Defence Serum Review

wpid-20141216_205734_richtonehdr-1.jpg

Well hello there my darlings!!

I purchased this a little while back and I seriously questioned why I hadn’t done a review on it already. It’s one of those products you just NEED to get off your chest.

I suffer from quite strongly blemished skin, mainly because I had pretty bad acne when I was younger and your skin does become a concealer drainer if you don’t do anything about it. To make that worse, good concealer isn’t cheap! I was in search of a serum to help reduce redness and blemishes so that on days when I wanted to give the face a break from the mass of make up, it wouldn’t be such a concious thing to do.

I had done a bit of research and also tried out a highly recommended one by MAC – Prep + Prime Natural Radiance. This product is a primer which has the same effects as a blemish reducing serum. Don’t get me wrong this product was amazing, but it’s £29.50 a go and I ain’t no millionaire!! I needed a drug store duplicate that would cost less, last as long and work just as well…
Introducing No 7’s Beautiful Skin Blemish Defence Serum (and the angels sing)
This little beauty is only £16 and get this, it’s lasted me even longer than the MAC primer! This product is phenomenal, after a week of using it I noticed a huge difference in my skin. It was more evenly toned, brighter, tighter and appeared much more healthier. After continuous use of this product my skin looks so much more radiant and even, I love it!

I’m a big supporter of No 7’s skin care range any way, they have never EVER let me down. I have purchased so many of their products and you would think that there would definitely be one here or there that was a bit hmmm. But nope, not yet!

I swear by this stuff, you can’t go wrong with it. It took me a long time to find a blemish reducing serum as my blemishes were quite prominent. However the time waiting paid off.

I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with uneven skin tone, blemishes/redness and overly oily skin. I have nothing bad to say about it and that seriously doesn’t often happen with me. I always find something to complain about, even if I have to go digging for it!

Let me know what you think, have you tried this or No 7 products?

P.s. it’s 8 days ’til Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 eeek, excited!

 

Love&Hugs

Roobes xxxxx

 

Facebook|Twitter|Instagram|Pinterest

Leave a Reply

